Malta and Sicilia 2024/2025

The Maltese Islands belong to a small archipelago consisting of seven small islands, with Malta being the largest and considered the backbone of the European state. The second-largest island in this archipelago is Gozo. What captivates on this small piece of land is primarily the stunning coastline.